Ready to enhance your experience?
You must be registered view our upgrades. Login or Sign Up now!

All upgrades are automatically applied after 1 confirmations (for bitcoin) within 10 minutes. You do not need to message staff to get your upgrades!

Abuse of your account or failure to follow site policies can result in the closing of your account. There are no refunds. Site accounts are not transferable and cannot be shared. We reserve the right to close any account for any reason without notice. Upgrade abilities, features, and access are subject to change without notice. Please read all site policies.

After payment please check your email if you are not automatically upgraded within 2 hours.

* If you do not see the Void/Apollo upgrade, you do not meet the requirements.
* Send the Bitcoin amount (example: 0.0005434) NOT the dollar amount when paying using BTC.


Ready to enhance your experience?
You must be registered view our upgrades. Login or Sign Up now!

All upgrades are automatically applied after 1 confirmations (for bitcoin) within 10 minutes. You do not need to message staff to get your upgrades!

Abuse of your account or failure to follow site policies can result in the closing of your account. There are no refunds. Site accounts are not transferable and cannot be shared. We reserve the right to close any account for any reason without notice. Upgrade abilities, features, and access are subject to change without notice. Please read all site policies.

After payment please check your email if you are not automatically upgraded within 2 hours.

* If you do not see the Void/Apollo upgrade, you do not meet the requirements.
* Send the Bitcoin amount (example: 0.0005434) NOT the dollar amount when paying using BTC.